Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Cant start Hitman Blood Money

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1

    Default Cant start Hitman Blood Money

    Hi people. I installed Hitman Blood Money and when I try to start it the screen gets black, 1/4 of the red bar loads and then it crashes and an error comes up. It says something like this:

    AppName: hitmanbloodmoney.exe AppVer: 0.0.0.0 ModName: hitmanbloodmoney.exe
    ModVer: 0.0.0.0 Offset: 0005d59b

    I have installed the v1.2 patch and my computer meets the requirements to play it. What's wrong with it? If you need any more information let me know. Thank you

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Hey try 3d analyse

Similar Threads

  1. Cant Start Blood Money
    By Ariel74 in forum Hitman - Technical Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-16-2006, 12:53 PM
  2. Blood Money and Contracts BSOD
    By ska8tdude in forum Hitman - Technical Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-21-2006, 06:58 AM
  3. Hitman Blood Money on CSI NY tonight
    By MattD in forum Hitman: Blood Money
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-01-2006, 03:22 PM
  4. Official Hitman: Blood Money Website Updated!
    By MattD in forum Eidos Forums Announcements
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-18-2005, 06:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •