Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: Startup problem solved

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    3

    Talking Startup problem solved

    If u start TTl and after the menu it falls backs to Windows and u see the Windowserror..."TTL.exe has encountered a problem and needs to close.we are sorry for the inconvenience" ...ur codec is wrong.

    Go to http://www.skynet4ever.tk/ and download the codec pack. Install and u'll see that the game runs now.

    Work for mee just fine....
    Last edited by JBABE; 02-13-2006 at 06:18 AM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    15

    Default

    the link dont work!!!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    3

    Talking

    Sorry, i changed it already

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Link doesnt work for me either

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    15

    Default

    can u post tha link again!!!!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    3

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    15

    Default

    thnx alot jbabe!

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    los angeles
    Posts
    17

    Default

    wow, we need a codec in order to avoid the error? sad.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1

    Exclamation I got a big problem on start up of game

    I got a big problem on start up of game.

    ERROR:
    TTL.EXE has encountered a problem and needs to close.we are sorry for the inconvenience.But i already installed the SLD Codec Selector.Again the error is coming.tell me the way?????

  10. #10
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sachien4u
    I got a big problem on start up of game.

    ERROR:
    TTL.EXE has encountered a problem and needs to close.we are sorry for the inconvenience.But i already installed the SLD Codec Selector.Again the error is coming.tell me the way?????

    i also have installed the same codec softwares but still i have the same problem , ttl.exe encountered a problem.................and closed ,,

    plz plz help me

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    1

    Default

    yes please someone tell me how to fix this cause its really frustrating me that i cant get it to work

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    114

    Default

    this is really old

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    1

    Unhappy

    were do i install the code and how

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Hi, I suggest you visit this article to find out the solution. It does help many PC users resolve startup problems.

    http://ezinearticles.com/?Windows-Xp...ems&id=3087747

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •