Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: how to change costumes in arkham city?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    brooklyn
    Posts
    69

    Default how to change costumes in arkham city?

    i just beat batman arkham city(BESTGAMEVAR) and now i would like to use my batman beyond skin to do new game plus where is the option

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1,828

    Default

    Do you have a code for the Beyond skin?
    If so, it must be entered and downloaded before it can be used.
    You will be given the option as you start the game.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    brooklyn
    Posts
    69

    Default

    YESS! thank you i heard i couldnt and i can't play the game immediatly thank you

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1,828

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by LaowtherKamia View Post
    Do you have a code for the Beyond skin?

    Buy a can of NOS.
    Go here.
    Enter the code.
    Bam.
    Profit.

    ..or you can wait til December for the skin pack.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    7

    Default

    YES! thank you i heard i couldnt and i can't play the game immediatly thank you


  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1,828

    Default

    bots.. \:

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default I bought a suit and it won't let me wear it!

    I actually bought the Batman Beyond suit and it's not allowing me to wear it. Yes, I've beatin the game and still it refuses to give me the "pick a suit"menu. Don't tell me about a stupid code. I just want to know how i can change into the suit I bought. Please help!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •